Opinionators

Hello all!

I hope that most of you have been able to get ahold of a copy of Sweethearts – sounds like there has been some trouble on that front. Amazon has the book a lot cheaper than Barnes & Noble if that helps anyone at all.

My Official Post on the book will be coming sometime in the next two weeks. Right now I’m wondering what everyone thinks of the book. I definitely think it’s amazing and I enjoyed it a lot more than Sara Zarr’s first book, Story of a Girl, but I’ve heard from others that they were disappointed by it.

So, opinions? Love? Hate? So-so? And if you’ve read Story of a Girl, how is Sweethearts compared to that one? Do you think you’ll read other books Sara Zarr might come out with?

Leave a Reply

